Recent Messages

Sunday, June 13, 2021

The Tragic Unbelief of Israel: Israel's Unbelief and God's Promise, Part 2

Romans 9:6-13

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The Tragic Unbelief of Israel: Israel's Unbelief and God's Promise, Part 1

Romans 9:6-13

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Tragic Unbelief of Israel: Israel Beloved, Part 3

Romans 9:1-5

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Tragic Unbelief of Israel: Israel Beloved, Part 2

Romans 9:1-5

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, May 9, 2021

The Tragic Unbelief of Israel: Israel Beloved, Part 1

Romans 9:1-5

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, May 2, 2021

An Ordinary Church, Part 2

Acts 13:1-3

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, April 25, 2021

An Ordinary Church, Part 1

Acts 13:1-3

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, April 18, 20201

Boldness, Part 2

Acts 4:13-33

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Boldness, Part 1

Acts 4:13-33

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The Promise of Paradise

Luke 23:39-43

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Saving Faith

Mark 10:46-52

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Who Should Be A Deacon

1 Timothy 3:8-13

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Patient Patience

James 5:7-11

By: Dr. Randy Redd

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Blessed Assurance, Part Two

Romans 8:31-39

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Blessed Assurance, Part One

Romans 8:31-39

By: Bro. John Allen

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Ultimate Security, Part Seven

Romans 8:29, 30

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Ultimate Security, Part Six

Romans 8:29, 30

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Ultimate Security, Part Five

Romans 8:29, 30

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Ultimate Security, Part Four

Romans 8:29, 30

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Ultimate Security, Part Three

Romans 8:29, 30

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Ultimate Security, Part Two

Romans 8:29, 30

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Ultimate Security, Part One

Romans 8:29, 30

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, December 27, 2020

The Fullness of Time

Galations 4:4,5

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Christmas Wonder

Luke 2:8-18

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, December 13, 2020

The Glorious Promise, Part Four

Romans 8:28

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, December 6, 2020

The Glorious Promise, Part Three

Romans 8:28

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, November 29, 2020

The Glorious Promise, Part Two

Romans 8:28

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The Glorious Promise, Part One

Romans 8:28

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Groans for Glory

Romans 8:19-27

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

The Gain of Glory, Part Two

Romans 8:17-18

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, November 1, 2020

The Gain of Glory, Part One

Romans 8:17-18

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Blessed Assurance, Part Two

Romans 8:14-16

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Blessed Assurance, Part One

Romans 8:14-16

Click Here to Watch

 

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Victory Over Sin, Part Two

Romans 8:12-13

Click Here to Watch

 

 

Sunday, September 20,2020

Victory Over Sin, Part One

Romans 8:12-13

Click Here to Watch

 

 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

In The Spirit

Romans 8:5-11

Click Here to Watch

 

 

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Freedom in Christ

Romans 8:1-4

Click Here to Watch

 

 

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Freedom in Christ

Romans 8:1-4

Click Here to Watch

 

 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

The Believer's Struggle: Indwelling Sin, Part Two

Romans 7:14-25

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Believer's Struggle: Indwelling Sin, Part One

Romans 7:14-25

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Is the Law Sin?

Romans 7:7-13

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Dead to the Law

Romans 7:1-6

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Free From Sin

Romans 6:15-23

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, July 5, 2020

A Nation in Crisis

Ezekiel 22:24-31

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Alive to God

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Saved But Unchanged?

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Route of Reconciliation

Romans 5:12-21

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

The Route of Reconciliation

Romans 5:12-21

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Secure in Christ - Part Four

Romans 5:1-11

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Secure in Christ  - Part Three

Romans 5:1-11

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Secure in Christ - Part Two

Romans 5:1-11

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Secure in Christ - Part One

Romans 5:1-11

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Abraham's Faith

Romans 4:18-25

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Abraham's Justification

Romans 4:9-17

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Abraham's Justification

Romans 4:9-12

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, April 12, 2020

He Has Risen

Matthew 28:1-7

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, April 5, 2020

The Entry of the King

Matthew 21:1-17

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Abraham: Justified by Faith

Romans 4:1-8

Click Here to Listen

 


Sunday, March 22, 2020

The Glory at the Cross

Romans 3:25-31

Click Here to Listen

 

 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

How to Be Right with God

Romans 3:21-25

Click Here to Listen

 

Gracepoint Baptist Church

8801 Walnut Grove Road

Cordova, TN 38018
901.755.7660

Email us

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright 2017 Gracepoint Baptist Church